고려대학교 생명과학대학

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • Contact Us
  • Korean

Division of Biotechnology

Advisor for International Students
Lee, Youngsik & LEE, HOJOUNG

* in Korean alphabetical order

Name (English) Name (Korean) Field Contact No. E-mail Add.
Ko, Yong 고용 Animal Cellular Physiology 02-3290-3054 yongko@korea.ac.kr
KIM, Ki Deok 김기덕 Plant Disease Control 02-3290-3065 kidkim@korea.ac.kr
Dae-Sung Kim 김대성 Cell Based Therapy and Tissue Engineering 02-3290-3013 sonnet10@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Beom Seok 김범석 Plant Pharmacology 02-3290-3047 biskim@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Wook 김욱 Plant Breeding 02-3290-3046 kwook@korea.ac.kr
Kim Jongyun 김종윤 Controlled Environment for Plant Production 02-3290-3011 jongkim@korea.ac.kr
KIM, JONG-HOON 김종훈 Stem Cell Biology 02-3290-3007 jhkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Hyunggee 김형기 Molecular Cell Biology 02-3290-3059 hg-kim@korea.ac.kr
Pak, Chun Ho 박천호 Floriculture 02-3290-3045 chpak@korea.ac.kr
Yong Weon Seo 서용원 Plant Molecular Breeding 02-3290-3005 seoag@korea.ac.kr
Gwonhwa Song 송권화 Developmental Genetic Engineering 02-3290-3012 ghsong@korea.ac.kr
Moon Jung Song 송문정 Molecular Virology 02-3290-3019 moonsong@korea.ac.kr
You, Seungkwon 유승권 Cell and Tissue Biotechnology 02-3290-3057 bioseung@korea.ac.kr
Dongho Lee 이동호 Natural Products Chemistry 02-3290-3017 dongholee@korea.ac.kr
Byung Cheon Lee 이병천 Biomolecular Engineering 02-3290-3002 cheonii@korea.ac.kr
Lee, Youngsik 이영식 RNA Silencing 02-3290-3018 ys-lee@korea.ac.kr
LEE, Cheol-Koo 이철구 Functional Genomics 02-3290-3008 cklee2005@korea.ac.kr
LEE, HOJOUNG 이호정 Plant Molecular Genetics 02-3290-3006 lhojoung@korea.ac.kr
Chun, Taehoon 전태훈 Immunobiology 02-3290-3069 tchun@korea.ac.kr
Chung, Namhyun 정남현 Biochemistry 02-3290-3026 nchung@korea.ac.kr
Chi Young Min 지영민 Enzymology 02-3290-3025 ezeg@korea.ac.kr
Yongseok Choi 최용석 Medicinal Chemistry 02-3290-3426 ychoi@korea.ac.kr
In-Geol Choi 최인걸 Computational & Synthetic Biology 02-3290-3152 igchoi@korea.ac.kr
Sung Ok Han 한성옥 Microbiology 02-3290-3151 samhan@korea.ac.kr
HONG, Ki Chang 홍기창 Animal Genetics and Breeding 02-3290-3053 kchong@korea.ac.kr
Whang, Kwang-Youn 황광연 Animal Nutrition 02-3290-3056 kwhang@korea.ac.kr
Hwang, Kwang Yeon 황광연(p) Structural Proteomics 02-3290-3009 chahong@korea.ac.kr